SH92361492 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Education
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my younger sister who finished her Master's in Italian literature in 2009 from Delhi University and then studied in Italy on a full scholarship from Govt. of India. Our father is retired as Chief Engineer from Delhi Govt. Our mother is an English Honours graduate from Kirori Mal College of Delhi University and is a housewife. Our brother is the eldest one running his own business, has a wonderful wife and 2 most beautiful kids. I am the middle sibling (who is writing for her) and got married 6 years ago. Both my husband and I work in Healthcare IT in Boston, MA. Except me, all our family and relatives are based in Delhi but the love and bond between me and my family is great. This is all about her family, and now about her, she is the loveliest person ever with a lot of friends, respect for elders and great values. Since she is the youngest in the family, she is the most loved too:), to sum up- she is our lifeline:)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0916_US