SH38978884 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, syro malabar
Bachelors degree in Science
Student
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I find it weird to talk about myself but here goes....
I'm about to graduate from medical school and start my residency in family medicine. I'm so ready to be done with school and go out into the world and really help people. I hope that my future partner shares my passion for helping and serving others. I'm usually a quiet person till I'm truly comfortable and get to know a person, then I'll really open up.

I like the outdoors and being active. I don't have any one particular hobby, but when I get a chance, I like cooking (primarily desserts; but let's be real, that's the best part of any meal), painting, reading, volunteering in my community and church and spending time with my family. My family is a mix of traditional and modern Indian family. My parents are from Kerala that immigrated to the states before I was born. We've lived in Texas all my life. I have two younger sisters, both graduated college now and working. We are very close and very close to my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic, Syro malabar
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Hiking
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0122eliza