Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75794897 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 42 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Essex, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hmm this is the hard bit, how can one describe themself without being bias.
My friends would describe me as ''open minded, accomodative, and jovial'' oh and cheeky;-)

I'm a simple indivdual who looks at the positive side to life, never lets the worst get the best of me.

Am looking for someone who can make me smile, is honest, fun to be with, someone who can be my friend aswell as my partner, and who I can get on with both mentally and physically

Tell you later
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 46
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.