Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86076293 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamallaikum

    My name is Mehwish Kap. I have a Masters in School Counseling and live with my family of 5 in NY. We have all our extended family, on my dads side living here in NY, Canada and Michigan. My moms side is in Mumbai.

    So what am I looking for...

    I love to travel so I would like someone who loves travelling. I also read a lot. I am kind of an indoor person most of the times but I do love to go to different places and try different things. I like experiencing new cultures, foods and places. I have an open mind and am flexible.
    I've lived in Saudi Arabia for the first 12 yrs of my life then in Mumbai, India for two and now I settled in NY since the past 6+ yrs.
    Even though I may seem modern, traditions and religion are important to me. I would like a person who is well balanced in terms of having both western and eastern values.

    PS- I am not willing to relocate out of USA so please people who are in USA or willing to relocate express interest.
    Also, please sent pics with your profile. Its only courteous to provide me the same respect I am providing you.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai,India
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New York, New York
    • India, Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Blogging, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, World Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Aerobics, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.