- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 14
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Arabic
  • Orthodox,Coptic Orthodox
  • Winter Park, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi my name is Name Visible on Login, I'm 32 years old. i am originally from Egypt Cairo but now I'm living in the united states, i have a bachelor degree in electrical engineering from Egypt and I'm working as an Electrical Designer .I want a real man with all the meanings of a man, the most important thing about any relation is honesty. i like my partner to have a sense of humor cuz i love to laugh.I hope to find my Raj here..hehehe.....mmm...who is good Christian man who loves God ,I know its hard these days but it always good to try.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Arabic
Orthodox, Coptic Orthodox
Lives in Winter Park, FL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Egypt
Can Speak Arabic, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Egypt, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 44
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu, Arabic
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.