Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23236600 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 71 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,vadagalai
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, a social, approachable and easy-going person possessing a liberal mindset in life. Born in Tanjore and brought up in Mumbai, I pursued my M.D in Pediatrics from a renowned Medical college; later did my residency from the University of Chicago. Since then, I am settled in the States and managed my practice for a long period of time. Presently, I am with State of Determination as a Medical Consultant and doing extremely well professionally.

I possess a creative bend, love music which is my primary interest. Besides music, traveling, reading, watching movies, dancing are few of my favorite hobbies. Also, being a social person I do volunteer work and extend a helping hand to the ones in need to the best of my ability.

I am from a well-read and established Tamil family belonging to Hindu Brahmin (Iyengar) community. My parents passed away and I have 2 siblings; both are elder to me, they are happily married and well-settled with their... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from tanjore, tamil, nadu, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 65 to 71
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.