Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98830597 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Victoria, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
People would say I'm good at making them laugh, fluent in being witty and sarcastic. Family, friends, and work are important.I am the youngest of the three, the elder two are married and we all live in BC. We are a strong knit family that is connected to both eastern and western cultures, cuisines, travels and entertainment.

Very Interested in the world around me, mainly thanks to media and technology. I love hip hop and comedy. I like to live life to fullest with an unusual amount of ambition and optimism for the future. Looking for someone to challenge me intellectually and be a gentlemen.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Interior decoration, Politics
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsGolf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 6' 3"(190cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in California, District of Columbia, New York, Washington... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.