Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH47371963 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 50 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login a hard working, honest, God fearing, and a caring person.
My hobbies are Reading, watching movies, listening to music and designing clothes. I love to be with family and friends. I respect the views on family and am a committed person. Relationships are important to me, dont like to hurt anyone. Having lost my Dad at a very young age, I woke up to responsibilities pretty early in life and am quite independent.
I would like my family to be the center of my life and build my world around it.

I love to do social work and am involved with the church activiites. I was the Vice President for an organisation which carries out lots of projects like the Blood Bank, Child Care Week etc.

I would like to meet someone who would share all the good and bad moments in life and as well as who is independent in life, someone who is compatible.

Someone who believes that marriage is sacred and a life long commitment based on trust where... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 47
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.