Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH51925936 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 40 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadamal Bharadvaja Kothram
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am fun-loving, caring and a sensitive person. I have done my BA in English Literature, Economics and Political Science, and also completed my Bachelors in Law. I love my family and will always stay connected to them no matter what. I love working in and out of the house, though I am not career minded! For me, family comes first! I expect my life partner to be trustworthy, caring, humorous, and open-minded, have a broad outlook on life and respect my individuality; in other words, will be a partner in the real sense! Personally, I am not very religious, but I do believe in God. I have very few selected friends and believe in true friendship. I love reading, oil painting, eating out and sometimes watching the idiot box! I can dish up a delicious meal in a few minutes but I want my future husband to equally share the work in the kitchen. I believe that the foundation of a successful marriage comes from both partners basing their life-long relationship on love, care, sharing, trust,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadamal Bharadvaja Kothram
Belongs to Bharadwajam gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicOld film songs, Country Music, World Music
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 40 to 43
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.