Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73897224 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Gandhidham, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

Raised with a humble upbringing in Gandhidham, Gujarat, I completed my graduation in Commerce from Gujarat University. After which, I secured a qualification from IATA to join the tourism business which was started by my father. Besides being straightforward, honest, and easy going, I am oriented towards the family as well as I socialize with few friends whom I know very well. In my spare time, I love reading articles related to Indian politics, playing chess, advising on investment schemes, and enjoying movies as well as watching television.

My mother is an adorable homemaker, and my father is engaged with the aforementioned business. I have an elder brother who is helping me in flourishing the business, and an elder sister who is happily married and settled in Ahmedabad. My brother is also leading a happy married life.

As for my partner, I am seeking for a beautiful and homely girl who has at least completed her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Gandhidham, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.