Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH84792599 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Never thought I would go online to find a guy however times going and no one around me is a Muslim and would make my family happy. So I thought I give this a go and see if I could find that special someone.

I like to have a laugh, go out, travel, cinema, theatre, etc.

I want someone to challenge me every step in life. Someone to have a laugh with, do lots of things, travel and explore the world with. I want someone ambitious, always succeed in whatever life chucks at them and ready to be a man but a child at heart. Someone to help me spell cos this damn thing doesn?t allow me to spell check and I?m rubbish at spelling, shhhh don?t tell mum lol.
I?m open minded so drop me an email and let's see how it goes from there.

I am looking for someone tall so please only reply if you are over 5'10 at least.

Right let?s see if this works!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.