Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39767902 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 47 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Personality, Hobbies, Long-Term Goals, etc
    A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step but
    wouldnt the journey be more lovely with an even
    lovely partner.

    My Academic & professional qualifications:
    B. S. C. (Biochemistry) 1st class

    Hobbies: dancing, music, surfing, traveling etc.

    Personality: good looking very young looking active,
    smart, Recently I have had offers from the makers of
    various anti aging creams because I look nothing
    like a thirty-six year... should look!! No doubt one
    day I shall wake up and find myself looking like an
    extremely old woman!!

    Myself: I consider myself intelligent, witty (at
    most opportunities), "down to earth", very honest,
    respectful of others, always upbeat and positive,
    and with a polished, professional and conservative
    appearance (please see photo).

    Some things about me...

    Likes: First of all Computer is my 1st luv. Being
    with good friends, meeting new people, keeping fit
    (that could be the reason I still look very young)
    seeing new places, trying new foods, challenges
    (career and personal), good Hindi movies and music,
    good Hindi-English music (no rap), being
    outdoors, Outings, reading books, and learning new
    skills. Aside from my interests in all things new, I
    equally appreciate the classics and respect
    tradition.

    Dislikes: early mornings, wishy-washy people, bad
    drivers, hot weather, traffic and dishonest people
    or those don't keep their word.

    A good match for me would enjoy items from the first
    list and share in my dislikes for items from the
    second list... plus my partner and I could add or
    take away new likes/dislikes from each list as we
    grow old together.

    As for my career, I have a stable and challenging
    role and enjoy my work, currently and anticipate
    working many more years, or at least until my life
    partner and I can be financially secure enough to
    kick back (maybe in Florida?) to enjoy the good life
    , Winning the lottery could advance these plans a
    bit.

    I am very open-minded, a strong believer in Karma, a
    "live and let live" type of person, and down to
    earth (Aries) in my thinking and in personal
    relationships.
    I would prefer someone who is also similar in these
    traits, but different enough to stimulate good
    conversation and to challenge me mentally. I would
    also like to be with someone who has strong
    convictions, yet someone who is adaptable to change.
    Likewise, I consider myself a very accommodative
    person in general and am
    receptive towards new or fresh ideas. and see things
    differently anyway.

    Thank you for taking the time to learn more about me
    and please be kind and bold enough to write me or
    call me if you are interested in our possibilities.

    As a person I am practical, understanding, optimist
    and a caring person. My hobbies & interests includes
    reading, listening to soft music, movies, walking by
    the sea-shore and travelling, dining out with
    friends or family. I wear lenses for long distance.
    I am looking for someone who is smart, intelligent,
    kind, loving, pure veg, good looking, understanding,
    caring, matured and a well settled person from a
    good family background.

    Wishing you all the best for your search.......

    father, mother, brother bhabhi and tiny niece
Basic Info
    • 47 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 38 to 44
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.