- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,moth vaniya
  • Bhavnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am Name Visible on Login, born in bhavnagar in Gujarat and brought up in Bhavnagar as well as in UAE. At the age of 19 years, I moved to UAE and came back to my hometown when I was 27 years old. I am a Sales Professional working in the private company in Bhavnagar. Previously, I worked as a diamond trader in Dubai. People closed to me consider me as a fun loving, jovial and an optimistic person. About my education, I pursued my graduation in Commerce stream.

My leisure time is spent in watching movies, playing games, travelling to different locations across the globe, especially exploring new cultures and work outs in gym.

I belong to a traditional Hindu Vaishnav - Vania family, settled in Bhavnagar. My father is into the retail business of dry fruits. My mother is a homemaker and younger sister is pursuing Chartered Accountancy (final year).

I am interested in a proposal from a Hindu family, preferably hailing from India or UAE. She should be of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Moth vaniya
Lives in Bhavnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bhavnagar, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • BooksBiographies, History, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.