Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sheikh
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She
    is a doing (MDS) and employed in reputed hospital of Delhi
    . Belonging to an educated
    family. she has
    a very balanced and pleasant personality. She is confident,
    smart, caring and has moderate values. She is convent educated
    from DPS R K Puram Delhi.
    She has been a very active student and won many meritorious awards
    during her school days.

    My Family:-

    Father, an Electrical Engineer, working as Additional General
    Manager in a major Public Sector in Delhi.

    , working as Associate Professor in a Central University in new

    We belong to a Sunni
    Sheikh, upper middle class Zamidar family, from U.P. We are presently based in
    Delhi. My father was employed in Ordnance Factory, Kanpur.

    One of my brother in-law is
    an IRS officer, presently posted as Additional Commissioner (Customs&
    Excise) in Hyderabad. Another brother in-law is M.S. (ENT) and his wife is also
    MS (Gyn.). My other relatives are also well educated and professionally

    are expected from Masters in Medicine/ Dental/IIT Engineer,
    handsome, tall, fair, good looking boys from a
    good family background
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,sheikh
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • kanpur/up
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Ghazals
    • Short stories
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.