Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH42764858 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 51 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Myself: A Hindu Malayalee girl ( Kannur, Kerala) brought up at Pune.
Convent educated, cultured, broadminded with a good blend of both traditional and modern values, friendly, caring, honest, adjustable and above all a funloving person. My friends find me to be a kind, helpful, understanding, enthusiastic, compassionate and a trustworthy person. I value trust and faith and believe that it forms a solid stable base in a married life.
Looking forward to meet a well qualified professional who would be compassionate, good natured, lively and an open minded person with a sense of humour and a zest for life. Somebody who is willing to give what it takes to make a relationship beautiful and permanent. I am open to relocation......
I have posted my recent pictures in my profile. I would appreciate those who contact me to have a picture as well!!!!
Thanks and good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannur,Kerala, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Theatre, Stitching, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Chess, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 46 to 57
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Other
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Karnataka... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.