Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42742786 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Lohana,Kutchi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About her:
    Our daughter is a simple, hard working, independent girl who has chosen teaching as her profession. At the same time, she continues to nurture her interest in the Japanese language by pursuing to master it at an academic level.

    Coming from a joint family, she has imbibed cultural values very well and understands and appreciates family values a lot. She is well aware of the balance that is needed to make a family happy and has always tried to maintain the same.

    About her Family:
    We live in a joint family. Our immediate family consists of both of us (her parents), our daughter Name Visible on Login and our son.

    I (her father) have an independent business based off of Ankleshwar inGujarat and my wife is a home-maker. Our son pursued his Master's degree in the United States and is currently working there as a Software professional.

    About her Education:
    She did her B. Com and M. Com from Mumbai University and is currently pursuing foreign language education in Japanese.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lohana,Kutchi
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Japanese, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kutch Kera
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 34
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Kutchi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.