Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83248246 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • New Jersey, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A brief description of myself can be - "A friendly, compassionate and a charismatic individual". I am personable and enjoy being around people.

I am looking for a man with firm head on his shoulders, especially the one who reinforces my trust in him by the virtue of his strong personality and good etiquette. I'm very family oriented and look forward to meeting someone with whom I can connect well at various levels.

As far as some of my interests goes, I like to cook anything vegetarian and love to try out a new dish from a food network show or a culinary magazine every now and then. I'm also quite active on the social front and love to host parties at home with family and friends a couple of times a year. When it comes to outdoor activities, I like to go on hikes, biking or jogging along a trail.

It's kind of hard to describe oneself completely in a brief paragraph or two. I will leave it at this and you will get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Singing, Painting, Hiking, Yoga, Gardening, Reading
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Yoga, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.