Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44569558 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 39 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Other
  • Trissur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Presently Working in Belgium Diamonds since past one year.
    Worked at Sharewealth Securities Ltd.
    I have done my Graduation from Mumbai.
    My diploma in French language,
    Technical Analysis course of shares from NCFM.
    I have slight walking problem due to polio in my left leg and accident after that. I manage all my things independently.
    I have a very much positive attitude towards life, a good sense of humour.
    Like old Hindi songs.
    Interest in Yoga and Meditation (Osho, Shankara, Buddha, Patanjali).
    Its a secret subject altogether different cannot be explained in this profile.
    My father working as Manager in Mumbai in Vazir Glass Works passed away in 2005.
    My mother is housewife.
    My sister is married and has a child. My sister is working in HDFC life insurance.
Basic Info
    • 39 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • Physical Disability
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Nair
    • Malayalam
    • English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kerala
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Trissur, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Yoga / Meditation
    • Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Classics, Comedy
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 36
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.