Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36527342 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Umm... let's see... I'm gol matol but not fat.. little on the short side(since it's too late to get more height, I'm sticking with the saying 'good things come in small pkgs').. love indian dances and music(my favorite game is antakshri... typical na!).. love celebrations of any kind.. like painting(portraits not buildings)... like cooking(well mostly experimenting where my family acts as guinea-pigs).. my long term goal is to share life with a person who's good humoured, loving, understanding, honest, genuine, joyful, who doesn't mind going to the mandir once in while wearing a kurta pajama, who respects indian traditions and value, most of all who respects me... the list is long, this was just a trailer :-)..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.