Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH65781365 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,vaishnav vania
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a lively girl who is fun and laid back. I love to travel and my favorite places are Istanbul,
London, Edinburgh and of course my beloved India. I love children and took a year off to teach English to slum children in Mumbai, enjoying every bit of it. I am an avid reader and also enjoy catching the occasional play, concert or movie. I enjoy swimming, badminton, tennis, hiking and other outdoor activities. I enjoy cooking but also like eating out. I want to live a simple, straightforward life.

Born and raised in Bombay I moved to the US 15 years ago and have pursued my education and career here. Earlier I worked in the Bay area at Deloitte and EY for a total of 4 years. Just in case you are curious, I have my BBA from UMass Amherst, Masters Tax from Univ of Denver and MBA from Cornell. I presently work for a startup in NYC.

I am looking to meet a genuine and compassionate person. I love to laugh and a good sense of humor would be a bonus :). I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav vania
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.