Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH85906975 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has qualified as a dentist from pune and was working at a dental clinic under the guidance of a senior professional. She has completed a course in laser dentistry.Currently she is doing MDS. She is good natured, understanding, loving, caring, friendly & moderately religious with a modern outlook. She likes cooking, travelling and adventure sports. Drawing, painting, listening to music are some of her other hobbies. She loves spending time with her family & respects family values.
We are looking for her lifepartner who is understanding and kind, caring in nature and has good sense of humour. He should have moderate religious values with a modern outlook towards life.nnWe are a nuclear family. the mother's a home maker while father is into family construction business, elder brother has done Masters in Computer Management and currently working in an IT Firm in Pune
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Lecturer, Professor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.