- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a bridegroom(rather another son) for my wonderful daughter.She has done Bbm & masha-Allah not less than 1/2 a dozen cosmetology courses.As she had nothing better to do.. so is working as a senior cosmetology proffesional in a well reputed company.
.I cannot describe her word to word but i can jot down whatever i can!!She is masha-Allah quite intelligent with a quick wit,a wonderful human being, outgoing,humorous,straightforward, fun- loving, full of life & naughty at time's. Her hobbies/interests include music,partying occasionally with friends,shopping,hanging out at the movies & coffee cafe's (when she has the time to!) driving around, exploring new place's & cuisine's.She prefer's reading fiction & comic related books.Her Favourite sport's are volleyball, badminton & Love's to go kick boxing again when time allows her.
Our family is traditional with quite a modern outlook. We are looking for someone decently good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Kashmiri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kashmir., with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Martial Arts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 125,000, AED 300,000 to 500,000, AUD 125... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.