Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH02670016 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Kshatriya,Louhitya
  • Allahabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!
I am elder brother of Name Visible on Login and looking for a suitable match for her. She
is Masters in Education with First Division in addition to B Ed, UP TET, CTET
all with First division. She has got a very good merit in UP Trainee Teachers
Recruitment and now since Hon Supreme Court has ordered UP Govt to complete the selection by June 2014, I am quite confident that she will get selected. Her aim is to
get in Kendriya Vidyalaya or UGC NET. Till then she is teaching in an English medium reputed school in Allahabad. We are 4 siblings and she is youngest
one. We all 3 brothers are married and employed. We belong to Ballia district
(UP) and residing in Allahabad in our own house. We have good set up in our
village in Ballia too. I am looking for a life partner for my sister with progressive mindset and positive attitude. If you like my sister's profile then please express your interest. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kshatriya, Louhitya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Born in Ballia View horoscope
View Horoscope of Soni S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ballia (UP), with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.