Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH72405889 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Dosar Vaisya
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for vist my profile.

    I am Name Visible on Login belong to Lucknow City in U. P, India. I am a beautiful, intelligent & sincere girl. I have 6 members in my family, my parents and one elder brother and one younger brother and his wife and me. Presently i m pursuing MBA in HR from Amity University and also working in Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd., Lucknow as a Secretary to Executive Director. I like computers, movies, cooking, songs listen, singing, travelling & shopping. My father are doing Confectionery business, mother is house wife, my elder brother is working in a air-condition showroom as an accountant in lucknow and my younger brother is pursuing b.com Final year and also working in RITZ Continental Resturant, Lucknow & my bhabhi is a housewife.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Dosar Vaisya
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Lucknow
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling
    • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.