Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65306751 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste,Mala
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Me in a nutshell...

    I love to enjoy life to the fullest, which means I'm all about enjoying even the littlest moments in the day and taking advantage of the opportunities that come my way. I am a fun loving person who likes to laugh a lot. My close one's describe me as considerate, affectionate, responsible, educated with a great sense of humor. A perfect blend of modern and traditional cultures. Things I enjoy the most include spending time with family and friends. When I am free (which hardly happens) I like freaking out with friends, watch movies and eat out. I'm a bit of a foodie and enjoy trying out different cuisines. I love traveling a lot, may be some day I would travel all over the world, I also enjoy photography and capture anything that makes sense to me. I have done my MBA and also completed Masters in Finance.

    About Family:

    Ours is a close knit and a caring family always there to help each other. My father passed away, however he has always been a great inspirational source for me. Mother is retired as an Account Manager. I have a younger sister who lives in London and a younger brother who is settled in Australia.

    Partner Expectations:

    I am looking for a true friend and companion in life, who is excited to lead a life together... I am looking for someone who manages both personal and professional life with equal focus. Someone who is affectionate, articulate, highly interactive and possess a positive take on
    life.

    Marriage to me is a commitment for a life time. Its base being love, honesty, loyalty, mutual understanding and trust lasting for the whole life.

    So, if u willing to share this adventure with me - then drop me a line. If not, thanks for reading and good luck with your search.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Mala
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Disco, Indipop, Old film songs
    • Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket
    • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 36 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.