Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31427079 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,gujarati, lohana
  • Peterborough, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i am a 35 years old living and working in UK. I am currently working as a Quality Co-ordinator.

I am a kind, caring and very honest person who thinks of others before myself (so i am told)

I love meeting new people and making new friends. I am an easy going person who generally gets on with everyone.

I believe that life is too short and that we should make the most of what we have got.

I enjoy going out with my friends and family and having a good time.

I enjoy watching movies both Indian and English, and i love a bit of comedy. I enjoy most types of music as long as it is good.

I am quite a good cook and can make most dishes and foods.
Generally I am quite an easy going person who is easy to please.

I am looking for the type of guy who is caring, kind and honest and most of all someone who respects me for who I am.

So to find out more contact me.My Parents are open minded and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
, Gujarati, lohana
Lives in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.