Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82340454 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Dublin, Ireland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am outgoing and ambitious. I have a liberal attitude towards life but strongly respect Indian values. I
    am based in Dublin and work as general manager with a chain of hotels. I love animals, especially dogs and horses. My ideal way of spending spare time would be walking in the countryside or strolling along the beach. I love nature and also enjoy reading books and listening to music. I am fond of cooking too and enjoy the variation in Indian foods and baking. Like my father I am at my best when travelling, something that I enjoy thoroughly, the thrill of discovering new cultures, traditions and just meeting new people, makes it all exciting and intriguing for me. In addition I am pursuing an MBA with a leading British university.
    I am seeking a friend in my life partner, who can understand me and give me the space to be independent and pursue my career. He should be well-settled, well-educated, possess good values and should have a positive outlook towards life. A pleasant looking, honest, well-spoken gentleman.
    About my family: We are a close knit family, liberal, yet we all respect and value our Indian traditions. My father retired from the Indian Army a few years back as a Brigadier; he is working in Dublin in a Senior Semi Govt job. My mom is a doting homemaker and does voluntary work occasionally. My younger brother works as a Manager in an IT company and is simultaneously pursuing his Masters in Dublin. In my extended family my uncles are all senior Indian Army officers.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Clean Shaven
    • Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • new delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Ireland
    • -, Dublin
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.