Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86792277 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste,chamar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is smart and intelligent and knows how to strike a conversation. She did her Bachelors from Miranda House, University of Delhi. Worked for a while and then started pursuing MBA. After completing her MBA in July 2009 started teaching in a reputed college. She plans to pursue her career in education field.

    She loves to spend time with family & friends. She is very caring and takes care of even the smallest need of our family members. She is the one who keeps in touch with most of our extended family members.

    She has keen interest in social work and has been associated with environmental awareness and educational programs for kids. Her hobbies include watching movies, listening to ghazals & soothing music and also painting & sketching.

    We are looking for the match whose family values and socio-cultural background matches ours.

    The guy should be new addition to our family just as our sister will be in his family. We are looking for professionally well settled guy with decent educational background.


    We want to initiate talks with mutually acceptable matches and take it to next level. Thanks for visiting the profile, our best wishes for your search.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,chamar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 3 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Lecturer
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Technology, Theatre, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Short films
    • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Chaurasia, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • Hindi
    • India, USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Administration & HR, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal
    • Human Resources Professional, Software Consultant, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Lawyer
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.