Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79251019 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking for someone who is based in Jaipur only. She is tall, beautiful, elegant, simple, courteous, and fun loving person. She is bold and dynamic who can manage any worse situations very easily. She is a person who cares for the family and gives respect to all family members. She is a person who is modern yet have respect for all traditional values and customs. Loves to do swimming, Internet, listenning to music, watching movies, travelling etc.

    Currently she is involved in the business with father. Would like to continue working after marriage also. She expects a partner who can complement and support her in every phase of life. A person who is tall handsome, dynamic and caring. We are looking for someone who is based in Jaipur only. She had a brief marriage which lasted only few days. Rest we can discuss once we meet.

    we are a small knitted family with modern outlook and traditional values. Father is a business person Mother is a housewife. Two younger sisters.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Jaipur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 33 to 43
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Aryasamaj, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gujarati... more
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.