Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81636454 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Bisa Agrawals
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Placed as SENIOR CONSULTANT in a leading Global Consulting Software MNC , MCA from SNDT University, Mumbai( Ist division) in 2006; earlier did B. Sc(Hons. )Mathematics from Miranda House, Delhi University in 2003, COLLEGE TOPPER in all 3 years, Delhi University RANK HOLDER;

Belongs to a highly educated, very well placed family of professionals, Father(myself) is a Consultant Engineer ( Chemical Engineer from IIT Delhi /1971 batch ); one elder brother, an all india Rank holder Chartered Accountant / SRCC alumunus / Exe Management from IIM LUCKNOW , placed as Associate VP in leading Global Corporate , looking for a highly educated professional, decently employed in or around Delhi / NCR / MUMBAI./ BANGALORE ... a soft spoken, pretty, beautiful girl looking for a sweet natured, caring match from decent background , A Very well placed, well settled Delhi family of professionals; grandfather was a highly respected, well known person locally. Grand mother belonged to a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Bisa Agrawals
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.