Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57570153 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • New York, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love my fam and friends. I'm a lil on the geeky side. I love to travel, read, shop ( like every girl!) going out to dinner, hangin out with friends, just relaxing and having fun! I'm pretty chill most of the time, love to laugh and love those that can make me laugh. I work alot and most times I really do love what I do!
What am I looking for? Someone with a love of family, who is ambitious, and has a strong desire to search for all the best life has to offer.

I am an only child. My parents and I are pretty close and I also am close with my extended family in Kerala
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in New York, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.