Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH36937973 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 39 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello there thanks for taking the time to read my profile!

    I am a bubbly, honest, attractive, vibrant and fun loving sikh girl who looks like an italian or greek person. I am extremely fair skinned and i have natural green eyes. Furthermore, I am an easygoing, sociable, charismatic, educated professional with a gsoh with a adventurous and devilish streak.
    I enjoy going out to restaurants, gym, shopping, cinema - hindi and English movies, travelling - really want to travel loads when i meet my beloved! going to bookshops and cooking italian dishes as well as having cosy nights in, watching videos and dvd's.
    I am the type of person who loves to chat and have a fun time. I genuinely believe that nothing beats laughter and that it is the best medicine available for free.
    Also like doing things spontaneously as sometimes life needs surprises. Always ready to try new experiences because I do believe that you need to try everything at least once.
    I am ambitious but family life will always take first priority.
    anyway, nobody has ever called me boring so i hope i haven't bored you.
Basic Info
    • 39 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Education
    • Teacher
    • GBP 40K to 50K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Cooking, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    • Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema
    • Bowling, Cycling, Tennis, Cricket, Badminton
    • Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Mexican
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 35 to 45
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Buddhist, Jewish
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.