Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84540455 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Irving, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well, one of the toughest part is to define yourself in couple of sentences. Like all of us here, I am also in search of my soul mate or shall I say my life.

    I am in search of a guy who is simple yet charming, mature and balanced yet make me laugh, honest and full of life and who can take care of me for the rest of life. I know this can be a daunting task, but then they say, ' there is always somebody out there, who is waiting for you' and I believe the same.
    As for me, I am a simple girl who values the importance of education and enjoys the company of friends and family. Although, I am not extreme when it comes to faith, but believes that it gives a solid grounding to one's persona. It would be great if I find someone with similar views.

    As for my education I have done my (Doctorate) from one of the top University in United States and currently working in one of the Big 4, a fortune 500 firm.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Irving, Texas
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Work Permit
    • 35 to 43
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
    • No
    • Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni Hunbali, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.