Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39354788 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Balaghat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is blend of modern and traditional values, who can balance both work life and home very well simultaneously. She is working with reputed Public sector named Delhi Metro Rail Corporation. She is posted in New Delhi and have plans to settle in Delhi itself.
About her family
Father is Rtd.auditor in P.W.D. (Public Works
Department) Balaghat,Madhya Pradesh.


Mother is working in Postal Department Balaghat, Madhya
Pradesh.



Have 3 brothers:
Elder brother completed his B.E. in Civil Engineering now working in south central railway as a
j.e. and preparing for IES in Hyderabad.
second one is M.Tech (IIT Guwahati)
in Fluid and Thermal Engg. now Working in BSF polytechnic college
(central govt.) tekanpur, gwalior,
m.p. as a lecturer.
younger brother completed his BSc in Biotechnology.

At present preparing for UPSC Exams in
Delhi.
Good family with belief... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Hindi
Lives in Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Balaghat, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belgium, France... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.