Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75245000 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Other
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Difficult to explain about oneself.... I consider myself as a very grounded person with simple life and living.... love to explore the new n know the unknown... i like spending quality time at home with my family.... Would appreciate and connect to someone with my wavelength, one who would love and accept me the way I am.....I have a lovely family of three - Dad,Bro n me....my mom retired as a principal of school and dad worked as a manager in FCI.... I truly feel very blessed to be their daughter.... my bro too works in an MNC and is well settled but yet to find a bride for himself....
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other
    • Not Specified
    • Nepali
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Nepali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nepali, Hindu:Brahmin, Other, Hindu:Chhetri, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
    • Nepali, Other
    • Australia, USA, Canada, Switzerland, India, United Kingdom... more
    • Masters and Above
    • IT & Software Engineering, Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, Merchant Navy, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Computer Professional, Chartered Accountant, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Merchant Naval Officer, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.