Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Zurich, Switzerland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I consider myself to be a balanced person; with my serious side being balanced by my playful one, with my responsible side being balanced with the impulsive one, etc. I am here hoping to find my life partner, someone who comes from a good family, is well-educated, has an interesting personality and is not too hard on the eyes;) I would like to meet someone who has a somewhat complimentary take on life, and is willing to be my equal partner, absolute friend and lifelong companion. I have had an excellent upbringing thanks to the unwavering efforts of my parents, where I have never had any of my needs unfulfilled, and I have had most of my wants fulfilled. This has given me a sense of appreciation and respect for life and its ups and downs, and made me a responsible individual. My Parents have also imbibed in me a sense of chivalry and respect for others, specifically my elders. I have managed to acquire a distinct sense of humour along the way, and although I am unashamedly a Geek, I do have a well-rounded personality and can hold my own with people discussing the latest developments in Particle Physics or the worldwide Economic Crisis, or even the eclectic creations of everyone from the classics by Monet and Bernini to a Christian Louboutin (In decreasing order of proficiency, I admit) :) I believe in myself and my ability to discern right from wrong more than I believe or follow what I am 'told'. Needless to say, peer pressure never did work much;) After my Engineering degree, I decided to take the virtually unexplored path of specializing in a field of Law that is deeply intertwined with Technology instead of pursuing the customary MBA, making me the first person in the country to get a Masters degree in Intellectual Property Law after obtaining an Engineering degree. I thereafter obtained work experience for a couple of years, even spending some of this time as an Entrepreneur, and then I chose to further sharpen my professional skills with a Second Master's Degree that I obtained from the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) in Zurich, Switzerland - one of Europe's finest educational institutions. I firmly believe that personal life has precedence over professional life in general (Family comes first), and I work with a very healthy work-life balance (so, no late night work schedules / bringing work home for me!). I absolutely and thoroughly enjoy what I do for work (I'd still be doing this if I had millions in the bank!) and believe in being very good at what I do. My current Employers appreciate this and I have recently been promoted too. Needless to say, I am doing well enough for myself, and am quite capable of independently supporting a family. Still, I would like that my partner is educated enough to be able to find a job here, even if just to keep busy, as this would help her settle into life in this country. I enjoy spending my time with my small circle of friends, like meeting new people and go out often for trying out some new cuisine or just for a movie (I'm a big foodie and a movie buff!), and I can even be persuaded for going on treks or hikes in the Alpine regions of Switzerland (which are quite close) :) I believe in staying healthy, and do try to eat healthy and exercise often, so I would prefer someone who too believes in a healthy lifestyle. I absolutely love traveling, and everyone in my family has been bitten by the travel bug;) My idea of travel for work is to take some time off before/after work commitments to do some sightseeing around where I am visiting. I am responsible for supporting the Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA) and India operations of my company so I get to travel for work often enough, including about twice a year to India, and I make the most of it :) In the long term, I believe that me and my partner can take a call abo
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Saxena
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French, German, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Uttar Pradesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Switzerland
    • Zurich, Zurich
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Collectibles, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri
    • India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.