Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32182594 
Profile created by Self
1 of 14
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 44 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Deshastha Yejurvedi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Pune-based architect, 5'- 2", not so fair, , jovial, good looking, smart, dynamic, outgoing person, straightforward, who loves honesty. Also compassionate, understanding and caring with a positive attitude towards life.

    PROFESSION -In the morning time, Into teaching. a Professor and Head of the Deparment in Architecture , at a College of Architecture in Pune. Also work freelance as an Architect, Landscape Architect. I have completed MASTERS DEGREE IN ARCHITECTURE from Delhi in 1994.

    OTHER INFO -

    I have visited France And Italy, Bangkok And Pattaya, Singapore And Malaysia, Dubai, Australia, USA, Spain, Portugal, Korea etc to enjoy and see wonderful architecture, know people and culture.



    PARTNER EXPECTATIONS-

    He should be caring, loving, ambitious, good natured. A person with human values, who loves music, dance, travel, shopping around, watching movies, etc. Would like him to be my best friend throughout the life.

    He may be from India, USA, France and England, Australia, New Zealand, settled or may be on work permit.

    My lifepartner may be younger to me a bit by 2-3 years. Does not really matter. What is important is maturity in the person whom I would marry. Guys who are older than 50 and less that 40 kindly do not contact.

    Those earning less than 20 lacs, please excuse. We are residents of Pune, upper middle class family.

    ABOUT MY FAMILY

    Father - businessman
    Mother - housewife. Very caring and loving.
    Younger brother - engineer, working in a company.
    Married and having 6 year old son. Younger 3 Sisters - 3 working, highly qualified, out of which one married.
    Youngest is working in Top IT Company.

    We value good of both, Traditional and Modern Values.
Basic Info
    • 44 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Deshastha,Deshastha Yejurvedi
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Architecture
    • Professor
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    • History, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art
    • Jogging / Walking, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 39 to 50
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Marathi, Konkani, Tamil, Gujarati, Kutchi, Hindi... more
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.