Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH94062174 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 38 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,singhvi
  • Jodhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a blend of traditionalism and modernity and is very down to earth and understanding. She is a lawyer by profession but at the same time well versed in household activities She is looking for a well educated and well-settled person who should be loving, caring and understanding. She belongs to a highly educated family. Father was a lawyer who expired a few years ago. Has two elder brothers -both are highly educated and professionally qualified- One elder brother is a Chartered Accountants and has his own companies involved in international trading having turnover in 10 figures. Another brother is an Oxford educated Indian Foreign Service (IFS) officer also having CA+ICWA+CS+MBA+MBF+LL. B. Qualifications. He is presently posted as Director to Govt of India in the Ministry of External Affairs, New Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Singhvi
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. She has 2 brothers (1 married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 38 to 44
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani, Other
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.