Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH59765199 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari,Rathi
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

This profile has been put up for my daughter. My daughter is a perfect blend of beauty and brain carries herself with grace & elegance. She is born in Bhilwara, Rajasthan. Completed all her studies in Kota, Rajasthan - Bachelor's Engineering in Electronics and Communication (2001) from Rajasthan University and Executive MBA
(2011) from IIM Lucknow, Noida. She had worked with leading companies like CMC in Delhi and Oracle in Hyderabad. Currently working as an ERP Functional Consultant with Infosys in Pune. She is ambitious, soft-spoken, genial, family-oriented girl who can adapt easily in any kind of environment. She loves spending quality time with her friends and family.

Her views on Marriage: A happy marriage is a new beginning of life, a new starting based on trust, mutual understanding and compatibility.

About Family: We are a close-knit, educated, nuclear family settled in Kota, Rajasthan. All relatives are in Bhilwara and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Rathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhilwara View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shweta R



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.