Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34844806 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 59 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (Children not living together)
  • Masters
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Santa Fe, NM, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an open-minded, warm, gregarious person. I enjoy reading, hiking, camping, cooking and entertaining..... family and friends are very important..... enjoy gardening and being outdoors..... love to travel and like interacting with people from different cultures.
I'm seeking a mutually respectful relationship with someone compatible.... someone who is intelligent, outgoing, warm, cultured professional.... someone with at least some shared interests.... chemistry is a must. Academic & professional qualifications: Master's in Physiology
Hobbies: travel, theater, hiking, camping, reading, socializing
Personality: outgoing, gregarious, independent, liberal, social.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Santa Fe, NM, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values.
Education & career
Science Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Theatre, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • SportsCard games, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Scrabble, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 57 to 67
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.