Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73825376 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
“That is the best - to laugh with someone because you both think the same things are funny. ” Some say opposites attract and some think shared interests is better for compatibility. I'm definitely from the latter school of thought. It's no fun if you want to go jump off a plane and your better half wants to be at home playing a game of scrabble. At the same time I do appreciate individual differences.

I appreciate a sense of humor, the ability to laugh at yourself is even better. I'm really particular about communication, I'm a big believer in being able to hold a good conversation and the ability to speak well.

My interests - The usual, what most people like - Movies, reading, music, plays etc. I do enjoy cooking now and then as well. Super social, love hanging out with friends and discovering new restaurants, creative spots in the city. Was in the United States for the last 9 years (studying and then... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Born in Lucknow View horoscope
View Horoscope of Shivani R



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Writer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Scrabble
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Brij, Chattisgarhi, Garhwali... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.