Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91700643 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Not Specified
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I spend most of my day laughing, because frankly, life is pretty funny. Recently I moved back to Texas after trying the whole east-coast living thing. It was all a part of my world-wide tour... which so far, includes New Jersey.

    So... about myself - I like dark chocolate and swinging in the park and breezy days. I'm a basketball fan, though I only yell at the t. v. during playoff games. When I'm not working, I spend my time meeting up with my friends, experimenting in the kitchen (emphasis on "experimenting"), or just watching a movie. One thing I would love to do more of is travel...I'm always up for exploring new places!

    My family is incredible and I am blessed to have them. I'm looking for someone with a similar closeness and devotion to their family. However, the foremost trait I'm looking for in a partner is strength of Christian faith. Other random traits that appeal to me: a love of music, an interest in traveling, and a sense of humor.

    Contact me if this sounds like you. =) My parents are both retired and I enjoy spending time with them. I have an older brother to whom I am also very close with.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Pharmacist
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.