Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42567244 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a very sweet and loving human being. She is very jovial and cheerful.

    She is a Bcom Grad and has also done LL. B and B.Ed. She is now practicing Law under a senior Advocate of High Court. She is a firm believer in Islam and follows the tenets to the best of her ability..

    In her own words.... the qualities that she is looking for in her life partner are:

    'I am looking for someone who has his feet planted on ground, who will be my best friend, partner and above all my equal. Who believes in family values & can give his partner the respect she deserves.'
    advocate Name Visible on Login jee male.

    We are looking for someone from a respectable family. He should be of liberal or moderate values as we do not believe in the conservative view of life.

    P.S.- Profiles without visible photo will not be accepted.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Hindi
    • Assamese, English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gazipur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs
    • Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 33 to 37
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.