Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61524173 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Koln, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a native of Orissa, and have been born and brought up in Bhubaneswar... I did my B. Tech from NIT (REC) and then an MBA from a prestigious institute in Chennai. Now I am working in an MNC in Germany (on a special assignment since Feb'13).

For me language, region, caste etc. have never mattered and that is why I would like to meet someone who shares such a mindset.

I am a great lover of books and love to spend my time reading and writing... also love sketching, though of late I am not getting much time to devote for it... and yes, also like to experiment with cooking various items...

I come from a very modest family. My parents have always encouraged me to take my own decisions and have lot of faith in me. I am emotional, yet practical.

I would love to have an understanding partner who would be my source of strength. He should be modest in his attitude and should also treat his wife as his equal. And he must be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Koln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Learning new languages, Writing, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Remixes
  • SportsCycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Germany
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.