Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73345483 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Jamdagni
  • Fairfax, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done the BS in Business Information Technology and MS in Accounting and Information Systems from a highly ranked US Institution.
She is currently working for a Big 4 Consulting firm in Washington DC.
She is good-looking, charming, kind and caring and has a pleasing personality. She readily makes friends, has a good sense of humour, and enjoys meeting new people.
We are looking for a suitable match for her who is well educated, mature, family-oriented with strong Indian values, preferably working in USA. nnFather: M. Tech from IIT Mumbai, IT professional.
Worked as Senior Consultant with Dubai World, Dubai, UAE.
Relocated back to India in Jan 2011.
Mother: M. A. , Home maker
Sister: Master of Professional Accounting (MPA) (2010) from
Mccombs Business School, University of Texas at Austin, CPA,
Working with E&Y, Houston since July 2010
Uncle: Leading Doctor... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Jamdagni
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.