Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal
  • Mansa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is convent educated. Has completed her education from Delhi, Kasauli, Chandigarh and Australia.
    Education details - Nursery till 5th class from St.Mark's, Pachim Vihar , Delhi. From 6th -10th - St.Mary's Convent School (Kasauli, HP). Class 12th from D.A.V Model, Chandigarh. BBA from GCG -sector 11. A diploma in Marketing management from DAV , Sec 10. Then Masters in International Tourism Management from Griffith University, Gold Coast , Australia.After completing her studies she was helping us with some of our work in Delhi. Presently spending some time with us on our wish. She is progressive and a very loving and bubbly person who is looking for a friend for life. She is a fun to be with girl who is widely traveled and loves exploring different places, is a nature enthusiast, wildlife fan, outgoing and a pleasing personality. She likes adventure activities, painting, reading, music, dancing etc. She is not too much of a sports person but enjoys walks, trekking, adventure sports bowling, pool, gym.... is open to new experiences in life... is an extrovert and likes meeting people from different cultures and background.... a blend of traditional and modern values...... wants a partner with an excellent sense of humor with an active personality and.. someone who is responsible and at the same time young at heart... we are looking for good family values and same can be expected
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mansa / Panjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Mansa, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Dancing, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Classical - Western, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music... more
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.