Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32497118 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Marathi Brahmin
  • Milwaukee, WI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a Midwestern girI with big-city living experience thanks to college and graduate school. I'm loyal, easy going and down-to-earth but am also very focused and hard-working. I can be as serious as I can be silly and I love to laugh. I always appreciate an adventurous spirit, an open mind, and a great sense of humor.

    In my free time I enjoy reading, gardening, photography, watching movies, and cooking. I love to travel and explore new cultures. I've been fortunate to have traveled abroad quite a bit--I definitely inherited the travel bug from my parents. I think Rio de Janeiro is probably one of the most incredible places on earth (except during Carnaval...) and that there is something particularly spectacular about the blue sky in Lhasa. Ask me about my global adventures--I love to share!

    As far as the nuts and bolts go, I'm finishing up the last few months of my internal medicine residency and will be moving to the St. Louis area in the summer to pursue a post-doc research fellowship. I'm looking forward to a change of scenery and a chance to explore a new city!

    There's definitely more to me than what I can type in a couple of paragraphs--I always find it hard to write these things. So reach out, say hello and see where the conversation can take us. I'd love to get to know someone who shares my curiosity about the world, enjoys a good laugh, is kind and compassionate and who isn't afraid to just let go and be silly from time to time. That's all I have for now. Happy searching everyone!

    PS - Please, please, please read my profile before asking for "biodata." If you have further questions after that, don't hesitate to ask for specifics. Thanks!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Marathi Brahmin
    • Atri
    • Marathi
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Maharashtra/Kenya/Tanzania
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Opera, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Legal, Medical & Healthcare
    • Lawyer, Dentist, Doctor, Nurse, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.