Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH44907665 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Just a bit of background about me, my expectations in a partner, and the like.

I came to the US for college 16 odd years back, stayed on for grad school, and now work as a software consultant. I enjoy my work and the traveling that comes with it. I do work a lot, both at my job and personal obligations, but try not to let it overshadow valuable time with family and friends. I believe in compartmentalization - a time and place for everything. I don't chase happiness as I believe it's a by-product of handling one's responsibilities and measuring up to them. That said, I can also be an unabashed procrastinator at times...

I enjoy working out. It's one of the few times when I forget about daily life and put things into perspective.

Looking for someone who is ambitious yet a team player, practical yet compassionate, and more importantly, someone who understands that compromises are necessary in all relationships.

Write back if you're interested.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Listening to music
  • CuisineLebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.