Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92174954 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Rajput
  • Jaipur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am physically and mentally a trim 32-year-young girl looking for a tall (at least 5ft 9'), gentle and understanding mate. I am a Ph. D. in psychology and have a diploma in software management from APTECH. I've also done an art course offered by the Government of India, Ministry of Textiles. Presently, I'm employed as assistant professor as well as Training n placement officer in University, Jaipur. I believe in honesty and despise hypocrisy. I am a caring, affectionate, understanding, ambivert, sincere person with an optimistic towards life. :)nnWe belong to a Rajput family. My dad is an army officer (Col), presently posted in ECHS. My mother, who is more a friend than a mother, is a home maker. We share a very intimate bond with each other. An army background instilled discipline at an early age. Education was always a priority, hence my Ph. D. in psychology.
We're 5 sisters, well bred, educated and very close. My 4 sisters are happily married.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Rajput
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
Born in Ajmer
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jodhpur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.