- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A Small Encapsulate about my daughter.

My daughter can be described as an easy-going and friendly person but hardworking and serious about her work. Her friends will describe her as very straight-forward honest and loyal to her family and friends. She has a fairly large circle of friends. After completing her BE in Electronics & Technology from Assam Engineering College,Guwahati, she moved on to pursue her Masters in Finance from Bangalore. Currently, she is working as a Senior Consultant in a Software firm in Bangalore and has also visited the US & UK several times on work. S

Earnest Hemingway, John Grisham and Ruskin Bond are some of her favourite authors. She likes hanging out with friends, going out shopping, travelling, dancing,embroidery and cooking. She also likes to go out for a swim when she get some time off. Any good light meal is good enough for her but she prefers cuisines like the Continental and Chinese cuisine. She is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Assamese
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Movies, Reading, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, House Music
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, House Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 36 to 43
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.